Volvo Forums - Volvo Enthusiasts Forum

Volvo Forums - Volvo Enthusiasts Forum (https://volvoforums.com/forum/)
-   Volvo XC60 (https://volvoforums.com/forum/volvo-xc60-51/)
-   -   XC60 Pre-Buy Advice (https://volvoforums.com/forum/volvo-xc60-51/xc60-pre-buy-advice-98592/)

Paulsb01 12-12-2018 01:02 PM

XC60 Pre-Buy Advice

Hi All. I'm a long time Audi driver now about to take the plunge to the Sweedese side. the XC60 Inscription is where I'm heading. It will be a T5.
My question is regarding the long term ownership and theoretical cost. Are there any long time, high mile owners around? I tend to keep my ride past 175,000 miles.
Any advise, would be greatly appreciated.

mt6127 12-12-2018 08:38 PM