Off Topic A place for you car junkies to boldly post off topic. Anything Goes.

Who can Photoshop?

Search this Thread

Old 02-21-2009, 10:21 PM
Administrator
Received 40 Likes on 38 Posts
Default Who can Photoshop?

Who can photoshop or create signature pics?

I am going to need a new one soon and was looking for help to make one.

Also thinking maybe someone or a few people might be willing to help other members that would need it to make one.

Either help someone work through making it or willing to just make it for the member.

Anyone willing feel free to let us all know.

Thanks to those who can and will help.

Old 02-22-2009, 12:00 AM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

I can, that's what I do for a living is use photoshop everyday for my advertising. PM me and I'll send you my email address to send the pictures too. Also if you can give me a general idea of what you would like that can point me in the right direction.

Old 02-22-2009, 06:58 AM
Administrator

I will do that soon just trying to get a few more pics today after washing both cars.
Thank You!!

Old 02-22-2009, 08:09 AM
Super Moderator
Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts

I used Microsoft Paint to do my signature. Took me quite some time to get it down to the right size. Somebody who does it for a living sounds like the right person. My son has done mine in the past, but he has been too busy so I just played around enought to figure it out. Lots of resizing of pictures and cutting and pasting.

Old 02-22-2009, 08:11 AM
Administrator

I have tried paint many times but everytime I try to resize the pics gets funky and I get pissed and give up.

Old 02-22-2009, 08:24 AM
Super Moderator
Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts