South AR, LA, MS, KY, TN, AL, GA, FL, NC, SC, WV, VA, DE, DC, MD

San Antonio Texas volvo owners?

Old 01-04-2015, 07:38 PM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default San Antonio Texas volvo owners?

Just thought I would see if there were any volvo ownwers in San Antonio?

Old 03-17-2016, 10:14 PM
RCO

Not in San Antonio but I'm a few miles north of you in Amarillo Tx. Got my first Volvo last week, inheatred a 1999 S 80. Problem is that it had sit untouched, not driven,not even a battery in it for almost 7 years. I have my college degree in automotive technology and electronic control systems with over 20 year's experience in the industry but never once have I ever owned or even opened the hood of any Volvo. No reason, I somehow never had a interest in Volvo, I though of Volvo as my grandmas car,nice safe car for old and slow people.
Flat bed delivered the S 80 to my garage and I started digging into it and reading everything about Volvo that I could find on the web.to only find out just how wrong I was in my thinking of Volvo.