All Other Volvo's Discuss the many other past Volvo models not listed above within.

1967 Volvo 122s for sale!

Search this Thread

Old 02-13-2009, 08:47 AM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default 1967 Volvo 122s for sale!

EDIT: come and get it in next couple weeks and its yours, gallon of paint and everything, $1,000, I'll be losing about $600 or so, so hope you enjoy, but I need to sell everything I own now.

I have a 1967 volvo 122s for sale, I REALLY dont want to sell it, but this hard economic times force me to do so, I dont have pictures right now as my camera crapped out on me quite awhile ago but I will borrow a friends camera soon... Im basically just posting this to see if anybody is interested be4 I go through all the trouble to take a ton of good pics, anyway, it runs REALLY good but needs a complete tune up to run as good as its capable, MIGHT need new brakes and maybe a clutch too but im not sure as im not an expert, in the meantime everything has been reliable, I just noticed some fluid the other day... its a manual, was originaly an automatic however and was converted to manual... and there is a small amount of pin hole rust under the right hand side headlight, and a few minor dents here and there...

Im looking to sell for $1500, a little less then what ive put into it... it has brand new tires btw, and a sport exhaust (although theres a small exhaust leak.)
has all of its chrome, although most isnt attached, its sitting in the trunk,lol... and its not in the best condition, a little dinged up... so anyway, like I said, just testing the waters to see if there is any interest, oh yeah, and im in Northern California, near the Oregon Border.

Last edited by Curator; 02-28-2009 at 06:41 PM.
Old 02-13-2009, 09:07 AM
Default forgot!!!