New Members Area Just Joined? Be sure to pop in here and introduce yourself.

New Member~ VolvoSales01~ Hi Everyone!

Search this Thread

Old 12-13-2012, 04:44 PM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default New Member~ VolvoSales01~ Hi Everyone!

Hi Everyone,

This is my first time posting in the forum. I've actually only started using forums for information withen the last year or so. However, I have found them to be a great wealth of knowledge regardless of the subject.

I'm the very proud owner of a 2012 Volvo S60 T5 FWD silver, 2 tone combo interior. Everything but Nav and who needs that with streaming bluetooth right? lol.

I also happen to be lucky enough to work in sales for Volvo. I've been with my dealership for about 2 years now and love it. We're a smaller outfit with only 2 salesmen for the entire state but I wouldn't have it any other way.

All in all, I love my Volvo....I could have bought a BMW as I sell those too but ya right! There's nothing more I love than pulling up to a 3 series (hell even most 5 series) and knowing I have a much nicer car! People get stuck on brand too much I suppose. Although BMW has its place....I almost got a Z4 to be honest. lol

Here is how it came to happen.......