Off Topic A place for you car junkies to boldly post off topic. Anything Goes.

Real Estate 202...

Old 11-22-2009, 04:35 AM
Administrator
Received 30 Likes on 29 Posts
Default Real Estate 202...

Real Estate Information Thread...

I decided to call this real estate 202 because millions of people have already used 101 so we have to be up to 202 by now.

I'm a real estate broker and just wanted to let everyone know that I can answer questions for people if you'd like. You can post them for the world to see or PM me. If you have a "stupid questions" start it off with "A friend of mine..." that way readers will think the question is from someone else . Just Kidding. At any rate, I'm here for anyone that needs me.

I know that I could search out and find some real estate forum somewhere but I feel that this is my forum home so I'll help people here if they need me.

Here is where I put a few ground rules, disclaimers, notices, etc. Bla Bla Bla Bla Bla, I am not an attorney, if you need an attorney please get one. I can not give legal advice, it is not my intent to give anyone legal advise. I am a licensed real estate broker in the state of Arkansas, I am not practicing real estate in any other state. I am not trying to advise you how to fix your current real estate deal, bla bla bla bla bla. I hope everyone understands.

Last edited by rspi; 11-22-2009 at 05:12 AM. Reason: typo
Old 11-22-2009, 05:02 AM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

Where was this thread 30 days ago!!! I'm closing on my first home in 2 weeks and so far I have NOT enjoyed the process like everyone said I would! But at least I am enjoying the fact that I stole the house ( appraised 3 years ago at $289k and paid $96k) but I had a ton of questions......Hopefully someone else that has the same questions can now ask on here

Old 11-22-2009, 05:03 AM
Administrator
Default What is a short sale...

What is a short sale...