Volvo S60 & V60 The mid level Volvo sedan and wagon that offer power, performance and an exciting ride.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by: DashLynx

New to me s60 2.5T - any ideas where to start for improvement?

Search this Thread

Old 11-08-2010, 11:22 AM
Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default New to me s60 2.5T - any ideas where to start for improvement?

Hey everyone,
I'm new to the forum and to Volvo, and I've just started driving a 2005 S60 2.5T that I picked up from a relative after ditching my Jeep Grand Cherokee for something a little more performance oriented. I'm basically an amateur when it comes to aftermarket mods, and I dont plan to hold on to it for a super long time as i'm trying to save up for something with a manual gearbox, but I'd like to have a little fun with it while I wait. What are people's suggestions as far as making some performance mods to the s60? It's got about 90k miles on it, but it was gently driven and mostly on the highway.
Thanks for your input.

Old 11-08-2010, 11:43 AM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts